Georgetown Recreation Club - Dunwoody's Most Fun Pool, Tennis & Social Club

Pool Hours 2018

Open and close times for the pool are below. This is a living document and may change over time

May

5/12/18 Saturday 1PM until 5:PM
5/13/18 Sunday 1PM until 5:PM
5/19/18 Saturday 1PM until 5:PM
5/20/18 Sunday 1PM until 5:PM
5/24/18 Thursday 4:00 until 9:00 PM (official open)
5/25/18 Friday 11:30 until 10:00 PM
5/26/18 Saturday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
5/27/18 Sunday 12:00 until 9:00 PM
5/28/18 Monday 11:30 until 9:00 PM
5/29/18 Tuesday 11:30 until 9:00 PM
5/30/18 Wednesday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
5/31/18 Thursday 11:30 until 9:00 PM

June

6/1/18 Friday 11:30 until 10:00 PM
6/2/18 Saturday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
6/3/18 Sunday 12:00 until 9:00 PM
6/4/18 Monday 11:30 until 9:00 PM
6/5/18 Tuesday 11:30 until 9:30 PM  (closed to public at 3pm for Swim Meet)
6/6/18 Wednesday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
6/7/18 Thursday 11:30 until 9:00 PM
6/8/18 Friday 11:30 until 10:00 PM
6/9/18 Saturday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
6/10/18 Sunday 12:00 until 9:00 PM
6/11/18 Monday 11:30 until 9:00 PM
6/12/18 Tuesday 11:30 until 9:00 PM
6/13/18 Wednesday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
6/14/18 Thursday 11:30 until 9:00 PM
6/15/18 Friday 11:30 until 10:00 PM
6/16/18 Saturday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
6/17/18 Sunday 12:00 until 9:00 PM
6/18/18 Monday 11:30 until 9:00 PM
6/19/18 Tuesday 11:30 until 9:30 PM (closed to public at 3pm for Swim Meet)
6/20/18 Wednesday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
6/21/18 Thursday 11:30 until 9:00 PM
6/22/18 Friday 11:30 until 10:00 PM
6/23/18 Saturday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
6/24/18 Sunday 12:00 until 9:00 PM
6/25/18 Monday 11:30 until 9:00 PM
6/26/18 Tuesday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
6/27/18 Wednesday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
6/28/18 Thursday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
6/29/18 Friday 10:00 until 10:00 PM
6/30/18 Saturday 10:00 until 9:00 PM

July

7/1/18 Sunday 12:00 until 9:00 PM
7/2/18 Monday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
7/3/18 Tuesday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
7/4/18 Wednesday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
7/5/18 Thursday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
7/6/18 Friday 10:00 until 10:00 PM
7/7/18 Saturday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
7/8/18 Sunday 12:00 until 9:00 PM
7/9/18 Monday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
7/10/18 Tuesday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
7/11/18 Wednesday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
7/12/18 Thursday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
7/13/18 Friday 10:00 until 10:00 PM
7/14/18 Saturday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
7/15/18 Sunday 12:00 until 9:00 PM
7/16/18 Monday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
7/17/18 Tuesday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
7/18/18 Wednesday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
7/19/18 Thursday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
7/20/18 Friday 10:00 until 10:00 PM
7/21/18 Saturday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
7/22/18 Sunday 12:00 until 9:00 PM
7/23/18 Monday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
7/24/18 Tuesday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
7/25/18 Wednesday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
7/26/18 Thursday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
7/27/18 Friday 10:00 until 10:00 PM
7/28/18 Saturday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
7/29/18 Sunday 12:00 until 9:00 PM
7/30/18 Monday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
7/31/18 Tuesday 10:00 until 9:00 PM

August

8/1/18 Wednesday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
8/2/18 Thursday 11:00 until 9:00 PM
8/3/18 Friday 10:00 until 10:00 PM
8/4/18 Saturday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
8/5/18 Sunday 12:00 until 8:00 PM
8/6/18 Monday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
8/7/18 Tuesday 10:00 until 8:00 PM
8/8/18 Wednesday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
8/9/18 Thursday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
8/10/18 Friday 4:00 until 10:00 PM
8/11/18 Saturday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
8/12/18 Sunday 12:00 until 8:00 PM
8/13/18 Monday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
8/14/18 Tuesday 10:00 until 8:00 PM
8/15/18 Wednesday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
8/16/18 Thursday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
8/17/18 Friday 4:00 until 10:00 PM
8/18/18 Saturday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
8/19/18 Sunday 12:00 until 8:00 PM
8/20/18 Monday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
8/21/18 Tuesday 10:00 until 8:00 PM
8/22/18 Wednesday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
8/23/18 Thursday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
8/24/18 Friday 4:00 until 10:00 PM
8/25/18 Saturday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
8/26/18 Sunday 12:00 until 8:00 PM
8/27/18 Monday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
8/28/18 Tuesday 10:00 until 8:00 PM
8/29/18 Wednesday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
8/30/18 Thursday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
8/31/18 Friday 4:00 until 10:00 PM

September

9/1/18 Saturday 10:00 until 9:00 PM
9/2/18 Sunday 12:00 until 9:00 PM
9/3/18 Monday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
9/4/18 Tuesday 10:00 until 8:00 PM
9/5/18 Wednesday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
9/6/18 Thursday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
9/7/18 Friday 4:00 until 9:00 PM
9/8/18 Saturday 1:00 until 8:00 PM
9/9/18 Sunday 1:00 until 8:00 PM

9/11/18 Tuesday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
9/12/18 Wednesday 4:00 until 8:00 PM

9/14/18 Friday 4:00 until 9:00 PM
9/15/18 Saturday 1:00 until 9:00 PM
9/16/18 Sunday 1:00 until 8:00 PM

9/18/18 Tuesday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
9/19/18 Wednesday 4:00 until 8:00 PM

9/21/18 Friday 4:00 until 9:00 PM
9/22/18 Saturday 1:00 until 9:00 PM
9/23/18 Sunday 1:00 until 8:00 PM

9/25/18 Tuesday 4:00 until 8:00 PM
9/26/18 Wednesday 4:00 until 8:00 PM

9/28/18 Friday 4:00 until 9:00 PM
9/29/18 Saturday 1:00 until 9:00 PM
9/30/18 Sunday 1:00 until 8:00 PM